Parliament adjourned to Tuesday, 12th October 2021 at 02:00 p.m.

Important Links

National & Supreme Courts of PNG

PNG Electoral Commission

Department of Implementation and Rural Development

Integrity of Political Parties and Candidates Commission

Department of PM & NEC

Commission of Inquiry

National Economical Fiscal Commission

PNG Ombudsman Commission

PNG National Research Institute

Consultative Implementation & Monitoring Council

Department of National Planning & Monitoring

Department of Treasury

Department of Finance

Department of Personnel Management